Please bring back the Sticky Detonator

343i please bring back the Sticky Detonator for Halo Infinite:
It was my favorite gun in Halo 4 and one of my favorites in the Halo series. It was a such a fun and unique gun.

Totally, it was really fun to use. I’d also say bring back the Reach-style Grenade Launcher.

> 2533274892901745;2:
> Totally, it was really fun to use. I’d also say bring back the Reach-style Grenade Launcher.

It was in H5 so I there is a pretty high chance of that happening

Please. Easily one of halo 4s most interesting contribution to the sandbox.

It’s one of those weird guns I didn’t like until I started playing around with it, just like the grenade launcher. Now they’re both some of my favorites. I’d love to see it return.

> 2533274892901745;2:
> Totally, it was really fun to use. I’d also say bring back the Reach-style Grenade Launcher.

It’s be cool if you could mix the two weapons together somehow.
Say if you press the trigger, it fires like a Sticky Detonator and explodes on a second press.
If you hold the trigger in, the grenade bounces until you let go, like in Reach.

Perhaps that’s over powered, but it would be cool.

It was very unique for Halo’s standards, it almost reminded me of a weapon from an Insomniac game. There are a lot of crazy plays in H4 montages with it and I really enjoyed using it defensively.

> 2533274882881665;6:
> > 2533274892901745;2:
> > Totally, it was really fun to use. I’d also say bring back the Reach-style Grenade Launcher.
>
> It’s be cool if you could mix the two weapons together somehow.
> Say if you press the trigger, it fires like a Sticky Detonator and explodes on a second press.
> If you hold the trigger in, the grenade bounces until you let go, like in Reach.
>
> Perhaps that’s over powered, but it would be cool.

This is actually a very fun idea. I’d be down for that.