Play Halo 3 till it is taken down

Halo 3 is slowly dying on the 360. Remember the legends from Halo 2, the last two who kept playing till their time was ended. We should honor them by playing till the end. “And finish this fight”

I wish i could bro…:frowning:

WE MUST! FOR THEM!

it won’t its one of those games that xbox live needs to shutdown for the h3 to be shutdown

I was one of the final 50 in Halo 2. My tag was Majin YmmotGoko. I played over 5 days after the servers were shut down. I still play Halo 3 from time to time. I love it

There will probably be halo 3 anniversary next year

It wont go away for a while

I’d rather not.

I cannot find any matches within my region. My fight has finished ;(

You get guaranteed matches in Social Slayer :slight_smile:

> 2533275011703423;3:
> WE MUST! FOR THEM!

YES! I have a month of live on the xbox 360! And I shall play halo 3! There aren’t enough people on though

I just started playing again! If anybody wants to party up or play customs hit me up GT: Nargimus

It still going I hope!

No, the legends are the ones that play it until we lose her forever!

just go to trueachievements and make game lobbies there for halo 3, just set it as for fun and not achievement lobby, wait and you’ll get people ^^ it all mainly depends on timezones aswell for others, great way to play with people and not have to worry bout finding matches @@ in my opinion that is.

They should make Halo 3 backwards compatible so it doesn’t die. And make it so you can play the original Halo 3 on your Xbox One for free if you pre-order Halo 3: Anniversary.

I Hope Halo 3 Anniversary for the Xbox One.

> 2533274858552797;16:
> They should make Halo 3 backwards compatible so it doesn’t die. And make it so you can play the original Halo 3 on your Xbox One for free if you pre-order Halo 3: Anniversary.