Par scores above par?

Par is supposed to mean average right?

Here’s an example halo ce pillar of autumn.
Par score 17,000.
Best me and a friend could get in 10 attempts was ~14,000~.
Heroic, faster than par time, no deaths all enemies dead.
Time x3 difficulty X2 skull modifiyer +.50x
Again and again barely over 14,000, don’t even get me started on " the truth and reconciliation".

Par = average not , mlg.

Par times were soo easy, thought scores would be too.
Guess I have to do laso. =(
Well I have to do laso anyway…

You know. I found a easier time getting Par Score in the 360 versions then the Xbone ones.

LASO is no guarantee of a par score. Yes, that is a negative sign. And, yes, that is a 6 digit number.

I think when you do co-op it splits the score. I got all my par score on CE doing Legendary solo. I’m no pro. You can do it!

Btw. Par doesn’t mean average in this case. It means there’s a set standard they want you to meet. And while par times are easy on Easy (they should’ve been set to Heroic IMO). Par scores are not.

Trust me. Par scores in golf are really difficult for most people.

I can’t get a time bonus in legendary.solo.
And legendary co-op friends always die.
(Score drops)
Take too long or die too many times you can no longer score points. Regardless of kills.
But I have reolised that halo ce doesn’t tally score right.
Time x3.0 difficulty X2.0 and +.50 skull = 5.50x
The score I have before game end ×5.5 doesn’t
Equal what I get in the end. Solo or co-op.

> 2533274983213185;6:
> I can’t get a time bonus in legendary.solo.
> And legendary co-op friends always die.
> (Score drops)
> It shares score their kills add score.
> But I have reolised that halo ce doesn’t tally score right.
> Time x3.0 difficulty X2.0 and +.50 skull = 5.50x
> The score I have before game end ×5.5 doesn’t
> Equal what I get in the end. Solo or co-op.