October Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Hey everyone this is my first time doing this and not really sure how to start this off but i am gonna do my best. So the reason i started this is to help spread awareness in my own way football has the this time where they wear pink shoes, gloves, and ect. me i decided to make my spartan pink and change my tag to BCA(Breast Cancer Awareness) I did this last year as well if you ran into me you saw my spartan. well i just hope to get this started to help spread the word and try to do something so please join in and show you care change your spartan pink and show you care like that little bracelet says i love -Yoink!-!

As difficult as that was to read, I may do this.

I understand the symbolism, but for the sake of legibility could you not make an entire post in pink?

I would do it if I still played Reach, but it’s lost its appeal to me :[

> Hey everyone this is my first time doing this and not really sure how to start this off but i am gonna do my best. So the reason i started this is to help spread awareness in my own way football has the this time where they wear pink shoes, gloves, and ect. me i decided to make my spartan pink and change my tag to BCA(Breast Cancer Awareness) I did this last year as well if you ran into me you saw my spartan. well i just hope to get this started to help spread the word and try to do something so please join in and show you care change your spartan pink and show you care like that little bracelet says i love -Yoink!-!

For that awkward moment when you realize that the color pink was once considered to be masculine.

Ok, I have screwed up eyes and that stuff just gives me a headache.

I was going to run a tournament in October, but I might just go and change the name of it now for Breast Cancer, check it out for sign ups!

https://forums.halo.xbox.com/yaf_postst115875_FFA-Tourney---Win-Halo-4-and-Map-Pass-and-LE-gear.aspx

> As difficult as that was to read, I may do this.