No sleep

Anyone else gonna be falling asleep at work because of loss of sleep to play this amazing game?

I don’t know where you work that will let you get away with sleeping but they must be pretty casual employers.

> Anyone else gonna be falling asleep at work because of loss of sleep to play this amazing game?

Luckily, I am a college student and I don’t have classes on Tuesdays, so I don’t plan on sleeping at all until Tuesday night. My plan is to get the game at midnight, play through the campaign, hop on multiplayer, and then around 9-10 I will go out and vote. After voting, I will come back and play for the rest of the day. Wednesday is back to classes.

Do not have a job at this moment so no :stuck_out_tongue:

> I don’t know where you work that will let you get away with sleeping but they must be pretty casual employers.

I wasn’t talking full on sleep I mean that fight to stay awake. You know what I mean if you ever stayed up playing halo 2 launch day till 3 am and you gotta wake up at 6 to go to school, I for one have done this:)

Ill be napping until 8 pm so no.

[deleted]

> Already have the game so can sleep well every night lol. =)

Well then you don’t count in this, your just too lucky

I’ve cleared my schedule.

I’m going to power nap all through Monday until about 9pm where I’m pulling an all night Campaign run after my Gamestop’s Midnight Drop.

I’ll be heading to Gamestop Monday night for a release party (yay). They’re in my local mall, but will have the mall stay open and at 10PM they’ll be handing out numbers to people in line… and then I have to wait til midnight. Regardless it’s just a gift copy, I’ll be getting my LE from Amazon later in the day…

Anyone think I WON’T be playing the gift copy until my LE gets here? lol