NEW REQ Problems in Warzone

Hello fellow Spartans.

I’d like to start off by saying that I know this issue is years old by now but I really needs addressing again because it’s game breaking and takes the fun right out of Warzone not to mention a complete waste of time in Firefight.

I’ve spent my weekend enjoying some halo and I have encountered the problem of REQs not working in Warzone and Warzone firefight but over this weekend a good 25%-40% of my games have had REQ problems (A hell of a lot more than since I started playing a few weeks ago)
A few things that I have observed which I had not noticed before.