Netcode.

There is a delay in the netcode between players.
On my screen I will be waiting for the enemy to come across a corner I will get the first shot in but lose However. This is not because of either of us been bad it is the netcode.
On the kill-cam the opponent is shooting first and I have a delay to my action but on my screen I was bang on.
Same goes for other instances in kill -cam whilst I am watching it the cursor is NEVER on my actualy Spartan but instead off to the side now im not sure what this means but to me I think this is where I am on the opponents screen.
So
The cursor in the kill-cam is the OPPONENTS.
However the Spartan in the kill-cam is Relevant to the person who is dead which is why it looks like the shots are missing.
So on your screen you shot first however. On there screen you are in a different position and they shot first. This is due to the Netcode.
Unfortunately I am not a programmer however it will be good if you can put as much time in fixing this netcode as possible.
This may be why I sometimes get shot through corners of walls.

> 2533274883108544;1:
> There is a delay in the netcode between players.
> On my screen I will be waiting for the enemy to come across a corner I will get the first shot in but lose However. This is not because of either of us been bad it is the netcode.
> On the kill-cam the opponent is shooting first and I have a delay to my action but on my screen I was bang on.
> Same goes for other instances in kill -cam whilst I am watching it the cursor is NEVER on my actualy Spartan but instead off to the side now im not sure what this means but to me I think this is where I am on the opponents screen.
> So
> The cursor in the kill-cam is the OPPONENTS.
> However the Spartan in the kill-cam is Relevant to the person who is dead which is why it looks like the shots are missing.
> So on your screen you shot first however. On there screen you are in a different position and they shot first. This is due to the Netcode.