More Female Armour?

I’ve been playing Halo for a few years now and I’ve noticed the female community growing quite a bit since the start of H5. I think the addition of female spartans was a really good step although, I find, there isn’t enough choice for me if I want to look feminine.

I’d like to see a few more customisations and weapon skins for people who want their spartan to look more feminine, what do you guys & girls think? :slight_smile:

I think that it is armor, it should be there to prevent things from entering your body and do damage to your organs, not make you look stylish and beautiful.
But that is me, and I tend to go with practical armor over style.

Hmm… Try the Intruder armor? I kinda thought the armors were supposed to be unisex. And this is where full armor customization would come in play. Not talking Halo Reach style, but more Halo 4… Probably the most sleekest in design but still practical is the Scout armor worn by commander palmer. They were designed with practicality in mind not for stylish.

> 2533274802867536;2:
> I think that it is armor, it should be there to prevent things from entering your body and do damage to your organs, not make you look stylish and beautiful.
> But that is me, and I tend to go with practical armor over style.

I like to go with a mix of armour, but why would there be so much choice if people didn’t want to go for style? People have different styles and mine happens to be feminine.
I’m not trying to say I want to look ‘beautiful’ and have a tiara on, I’d just like some more slim line armour.

Or is that too much to ask? :frowning:

Explain to me, why exactly do the Spartans, one of the UNSC’s most powerful and expensive assets, need to look feminine or stylish? MJOLNIR armor is meant to function as armor, not the next thing in fashion trends.

Its -Yoinking!- armor it doesn’t have a -Yoink!- assigned to it.

Copperhead, Interceptor, and some of Blue Team’s armor look feminine. IMO