MCC Playlist Updates

The birthday celebration continues to roll on! This week’s Exchange items are, dare we say it?, legendary. Grab The Beast back accessory, strap the Duke to your Halo 3 shoulderpads, and get yourself battle ready!

Additionally, 32 legendary players are turning the clock back one more time for the Twitch Rivals: Halo 3 Throwback with Ninja! 8 Team Captains kick off the event by competing in a FFA before drafting teams to compete in a same-day $50,000 classic 4v4 bracket. Catch all the action on Saturday, November 13 at 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT / 21:00 CEST at twitch.tv/twitchrivals!

Social Playlist Changes

  • Grifball arrives
  • Reach CE Anniversary rotates out

Ranked Playlist Changes

  • Halo 3 Hardcore Doubles arrives
  • Halo 3 Team Doubles rotates out

There’s a lot to look forward to so grab your Gravity Hammers, swing by the Exchange, and then jump into matchmaking!

3 Likes