Master chief impression?

I did a master chief impression and I’d like to know if it’s any good
https://youtu.be/BbJ2WmDdpUw

I think you have the right tone going for it, but it sound a little more croaky than Chiefs voice. Try making it a little more velvet sounding(smoother voice and not so jagged) but keep the tone where it is. Then I think you will have it pretty much spot on.

> 2533274814456045;2:
> I think you have the right tone going for it, but it sound a little more croaky than Chiefs voice. Try making it a little more velvet sounding(smoother voice and not so jagged) but keep the tone where it is. Then I think you will have it pretty much spot on.

Thanks for the feedback. I’m gonna try to improve it with the feedback that I’ve gotten, then I’m gonna make a second video.

> 2535413239850604;3:
> > 2533274814456045;2:
> > I think you have the right tone going for it, but it sound a little more croaky than Chiefs voice. Try making it a little more velvet sounding(smoother voice and not so jagged) but keep the tone where it is. Then I think you will have it pretty much spot on.
>
> Thanks for the feedback. I’m gonna try to improve it with the feedback that I’ve gotten, then I’m gonna make a second video.

No problem buddy, I’ll be here to listen to it again when you get it ready.

> 2533274814456045;4:
> > 2535413239850604;3:
> > > 2533274814456045;2:
> > > I think you have the right tone going for it, but it sound a little more croaky than Chiefs voice. Try making it a little more velvet sounding(smoother voice and not so jagged) but keep the tone where it is. Then I think you will have it pretty much spot on.
> >
> > Thanks for the feedback. I’m gonna try to improve it with the feedback that I’ve gotten, then I’m gonna make a second video.
>
> No problem buddy, I’ll be here to listen to it again when you get it ready.