March Inside Infinite - All Audio & New Info!

Hey all! The March edition of Inside Infinite just dropped! Here’s the link & here’s all the details (I’ll update as I read, I’m not a audio expert so I’m not going to go into super deep details with technical subjects but feel free to discuss and clarify of that stuff:D )