Looking to join an active clan for Halo 5

Hi
I’m Loomie, I have loved Halo ever since Halo 2 on the original Xbox but never really got into it properly until Halo 3 which is where I found the game that would want to make me become an actual gamer. I have played every Halo game besides the Spartan Strike and Assault as I don’t think they really count. It has come a long way since Halo 3 and whether for better or worse is an opinion but never the less we play it because it’s Halo, the game most of us here grew up loving.

Anyway though, back on topic, I’m looking for a clan to join for Halo 5. I have been in clans before but people became in-active or just lost interest in so I think being involved in something like this will keep it fresh, I don’t mind military based clans in fact I think I’d prefer something like that so that I feel like I’m progressing. My account is new so that is why it looks like it is lacking but I assure you I am a veteran really, however I am not the best but nor am I the worst, there is ALWAYS room to improve no matter your level of skill.

I am GMT Time Zone
I have a good amount of free time to play
I consider myself to be pretty chill so easy to get along with
I have a mic
I am also 20 years old so not a child

I hope to hear from someone soon, feel free to message me on Xbox Live. Thanks. GT - TT Loomie xx

Hello!
we are an active spartan company and we are looking for active players who wants to join us and have fun.
we play arena, warzone and some times custom games.

check it out if you are interested Mal Amigos Clan

> 2535435996368337;1:
> Hi