Looking for Friends

Edit:
I’m no longer looking for a Spartan Company, but I would still like to have more friends for Halo.

I’m decent, but I’m what I guess I’d call “casually competitive?” I dunno what kinda term I’d give myself really. I’m not super worried about losing, but I play with winning in mind. Fun is my number one priority, and I’d like to have other people experience it with me.

I don’t usually play with a mic, unless I’m asked to, or if I’m playing with people that I enjoy talking to.
I just started playing Halo 5 about a week ago, so I’m kinda still tryna adjust a bit.
I also frequent Reach and MCC, but I do have plenty other games I like to play.

I’m okay with being friends with pretty much anyone, unless you’re annoyingly overcompetitive or something. I prefer my friends being friendly.
If you add me, make sure to message that you’re from Waypoint so I know.

Thanks~

The Tugboats are recruiting right now and we’re a new Spartan company that consists of eight members but we are growing pretty rapidly (800% in the last week). We are a casually competitive clan which means that we all want to win and improve but having fun is still number one priority. If interested apply here Tugboats and we’ll accept you. You’ll become an official member once we play a little with you and determine you don’t have to go through basic training. Hope to see you around!

0 Gravity is brand new formed today looking for players. Being an original member will grant a spot on our starting roster

----------------------------------
Transmission Incoming
<\Play Transmission//>
<Y/N>
----------------------------------
Encryption Code: GREEN
To: <B306,Spartan Hawthorn><<\Run Files//>
Subject: SPARTAN Attachment
Classification: Restricted
/Start File/Decryption Protocol/
------------------------------
We are the Spartan Company that resides on the prototype Razor Class Ship, the UNSC Valiant Saber.