lOOKING FOR A halo REAch clan.

Im just getting back into halo reach and decided that I’d like to try a halo clan out.I play alot of multiplayer and i enjoy custom games aswell.
Im no pro at the game but I have some lucky points where I do great.XD
Im alright with all weapons but my top 3 would be the sword,shotgun, and dmr.
I aalso have all the dlc except for the halo anniversary map pack.
(NOTE:I’d rather not have to chat because I stutter often.)

Hey, Kegler73, founder of Midland Base here.

We’re a group, not a clan. What does that mean? Reader’s Digest version is that you don’t change your GT, call out, armor perm, colors, emblem - nothing, not squat. We do not have a skill requirement, do not have try outs, do not have pretend “boot camps” or mandatory real time meetings.

While we do have a minimum forum participation requirement it’s real easy, only 8 posts a month, and post count is on in our off topic forums. It’s meant to shed inactives from our roster. What does that mean? It means that altough we only number 79 members, most of them are active. That’s a whole lot better than joining a group touting 300 - 400 members and then when you actually get in 90% have been inactive for months and only 20 or 30 out of that 300 are actually still around doing anything.

We don’t require mics, but it does make things better. Your stuttering wouldn’t be an issue with us. We have high standards of respectful, mature conduct and good sportsmanship in all 5 of our group game night events. You wouldn’t have to worry about a member of our group giving you a hard time about it in game.

Our forums are here:

WWW.MIDLADNBASE.NET

And you can read why we were founded here:

http://www.midlandbase.com/Page6.html

I think I’ll join…sounds like fun. :smiley:

Cool beans. there are several links to get to our app from our site; however, you can click this link and go straight to it:

http://www.midlandbase.net/recruitment

First of all, Midland Base is a good place to go.