looking for a clan to join pleaz

hi my name is CRAWLINGARBITER i am looking for a well established clan
my k/d is .96 it used to be 1.54 then griffball cameout i am a 7 year halo veteran
i already have halo 4 downloaded i used to own the clan theory of chaos
there clan site is still up if you want to see my work i made the site
http://theoryofchaos.weebly.com/
my best weapon is dmr
best ability is cqc
best map asylum
worst weapon AR
here is my personal website
http://crawlingarbiter.weebly.com/
my youtube channel
http://www.youtube.com/user/crawlingarbiter?feature=mhee

the only things that you may have a problem with
1 i am in a gaming community it is in no way competitive and has nothing to do with clans its just me and my friends working on machinimas and playing games together

and also i will be making montages for other clans even thought i will promote are clan mostly

also im 14 just so you know

hi CRAWLINGARBITER im Chaos Master 33 iv’e got a clan called GEAR Company and we are recruiting members so if you would like to join just message me and ill tell you what you need to do

Hello waypoint user! I’m Bandit Chief, Marshal of Renegade Army. I recently created a competitive Halo Reach clan/community called Renegade Army. RA is based on this simple Principe;Play to win. We mainly play big scale game types such as Invasion & BTB. We do however play Super Slayer & team objective. Have you played against that full party and got your -Yoink!- kicked? Doesn’t feel good, does it? In RA, we ARE that team. My goal is to very easily get full parties up and kick -Yoink!-. However, we need members to do that, hopefully you.