Looking 4 Team/Clan - Has Leadership & Exp.

Hey guys,

I hope people looking for members/teammates actually read this. I apologize about the length.

My name is Kevin and my gamertag is like 50 koalas. I’m almost 22 and am from upstate NY. I got to Siena College currently looking to go into Student Affairs.

I used to be involved in a couple major clans back in Halo 2. LPH was a sick clan comprised of about 50 members. That broke down, where I then was part of a clan named nWo where I led the Gears of War 1 division that composed of 50 members. In addition, I am a Resident Assistant and have been involved in student government, therefore, I bring some leadership experience to the table.

I have since been out of clan life for a while, focusing on college life. I am graduating in May, and even though I am job searching currently, and may be MIA for a while due to potential job training over the summer, I am looking ahead of time to get back into the clan scene or team scene and find a good clan/team that fits me well.

Even though my introduction makes it seem that I am clan focused, I am open to just a team. My K/D ratio isn’t the greatest at the moment because I play a lot of competitive Team Throwdown. If people reach out to me for a team, I’d be looking for a team that plays competitive AGL/MLG competitive matches on Gamebattles or other sites, but I don’t think I’d want something so serious as going to events. I usually have monetary/social/job limitations to attending competitive LAN events.

This is why I am more so looking for a clan. What I am looking for is a clan with a professional website that helps to bring in members. I also think an active forum is necessary to having successful communication between members and bring together everyone.

Also, when it comes to recruiting, I like clans that look to bring in cool people, but not trying to shove their clan down people’s throats after every game. Not looking for a KSI type of clan.