List of forum categories

In order to maintain some historic preservation of this forum, I have decided to make a table with every single public forum category ordered after ID number. In addition to the ID number, the the attribute name and a tree like representation is given for each forum category.

If you wish to access a specific forum category. It’s done using a link with the following format where <ID> is an integer greater than 0. Something else to note is that leading zeroes does not affect the ID number, i.e. 0X=X.
https://forums.halowaypoint.com/c/<ID>

ID Name Structure URL Structure
01 Uncategorized Forums / Uncategorized /c/uncategorized
05 Community Forums / Community /c/community
06 Other Forums / Other /c/other
07 Games Forums / Games /c/games
08 Halo Infinite Forums / Games / Halo Infinite /c/games/halo-infinite
09 Halo 5: Guardians Forums / Games / Halo 5: Guardians /c/games/halo-5-guardians
11 Halo: The Master Chief Collection Forums / Games / Halo: The Master Chief Collection /c/games/halo-mcc
12 Halo Wars Series Forums / Games / Halo Wars Series /c/games/halo-wars-series
13 Other Halo Forums / Games / Other Halo /c/games/other-halo
16 Halo Insider Forums / Community / Halo Insider /c/community/halo-insider
17 General Discussion Forums / Community / General Discussion /c/community/general-discussion
20 Halo Universe Forums / Community / Halo Universe /c/community/halo-universe
21 Recruiting Forums / Community / Recruiting /c/community/recruiting
29 Halo API Support Forums / Other / Halo API Support /c/other/halo-api-support
30 The Library Forums / Other / The Library /c/other/the-library