Like Customs? Want to Join Big Lobbies?

Well Customs Evolved is the place you need to be! We are a custom games dedicated group, but our goal is to make sure our members never play alone again.

Only 5 months old, Customs Evolved is an active fun gaming community where you can join in or set up lobbies, whether its campaign, matchmaking, customs, or maybe even another game. Its up to you. You can also host your own custom game nights and tournaments!

As a community, we host game nights every weekend. Halo Reach on Fridays, and Halo 3 on Saturdays. Both at the same time, 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. But if you live in the UK or just Europe in general, we have a game night dedicated to you too! Anybody is welcome to join us.

So what are you waiting for? Join us today!

Our Website
Registration Link

If you have any questions, suggestions, or concerns, please either message me or check out our FAQ.

Also stay connected! We got a Facebook, Twitter, and Youtube account, so like/follow/subscribe to us!

Facebook
Twitter
Youtube

That’s it, for more info, we really suggest you check us out! Hope to see you around!

We got a community game night tonight at 5pm PST / 8pm EST. We will be playing some invasion, slayer, a little bit of infection, and a little bit of race.

Going to be tons of fun, hope to see you there.

If you want to join in, sign up for the site, and then head here