Legendary Co-op

Hello there.

I recently gotten back into Halo and I want to get all the legendary achievements (Except for LASO). The thing is I’m not really good at legendary difficulty, so I’m looking for someone to help me in co-op.

Hey, to anyone who reads this though. If you haven’t gotten any of the legendary achievements, then we can help each other out getting the achievements.

Yeah, so if you’re up to helping me out or you want me to help you out, then that will be fantastic.

I can help you, I am doing Halo CE campaign in legendary, I am in Truth and Reconciliation. My gamertag is Yoddha900

> 2535421707183745;1:
> Hello there.
>
> I recently gotten back into Halo and I want to get all the legendary achievements (Except for LASO). The thing is I’m not really good at legendary difficulty, so I’m looking for someone to help me in co-op.
>
> Hey, to anyone who reads this though. If you haven’t gotten any of the legendary achievements, then we can help each other out getting the achievements.
>
> Yeah, so if you’re up to helping me out or you want me to help you out, then that will be fantastic.

Hit me up, I’m working on halo 4 Legendary Speedrun… & Laso runs… I usually play late evening

I’m not much good at legendary either, so I feel your pain. I’m not much for online play, so I can’t help you directly. But a few general tips for you: