It's been around two months.

It’s been two months since the last time I’ve gotten on this joke of a game.
I was in awe when I saw team snipers, immediately me and my friend started searching.
To absolutely no surprise a synchronizing data tab came up. Making me reset my mcc, this game is -Yoink- and I shouldve returned the game. Now when I look at this I think of all the fun memories.
That’s what they should’ve stayed; or next time don’t ship a -Yoink- game.

The -Yoinking!- titanic to microsoft.