Is it against the rules to play 2 accounts?

So I just started playing this account because I don’t like playing solo on my main account and all my friends go to bed at normal hours unlike me. I seen a lot of guys doing this on twitch. Is this against any sort of rules because I think I seen someone get banned once for playing too many accounts.

You can play on as many accounts as you want.

But I don’t get how that helps you not play solo?

> 2533274810945725;2:
> But I don’t get how that helps you not play solo?

Doesn’t help me not play solo just don’t care about my stats as much on this account. Thanks for the reply though I will play my other account when I’m on off times without worrying then.

No worries.
Though if you are plying the same on both accounts, your stats will be the same anyway, right?

> 2533274810945725;4:
> Though if you are plying the same on both accounts, your stats will be the same anyway, right?

I don’t really play solo on my main account so the stats are going to be better in Team Arena and Slayer. I’ll try it out though and see.

You can play as many accounts as you want. Now entering multiple accounts into the same game and only using one of them to play is going to get you a visit from the ban hammer.

All I’m thinking is that if you unlock cheevos and REQs and medals and such, they will ony be linked to one account and not the other.
If you don’t play as well solo and it lowers your K/D spread, it’s just a number. You will still play good in team based playlists. And you are individually ranked by playlist, your K/D doesnt come in to it, you won’t start getting matched with lower ranked players.

I remember in Halo 4 to get the Protector Helmet i decided the best way to get it was the kill from the grave medal, that meant letting people shoot me untill i lost my shields, then throwing a plasma at the last second. My K/D spread went out the window for that Helmet haha!