Is halo 5 nearly complete already?

I ask this simply because the beta (besides tweaking weapon power) looks more or less ready like a full game, I notice hardly anything that actually needs doing, I love all the additions (and I’m a vet from the CE days). i also point out that destiny had an Alpha then Beta and then full game and there were like NO differences. it just seems more of a demo.

If so what could they REALLY need, I know even after feedback that every ability will stay but will just get tweaked and weapon tweak-age. But to me, it seems like they’re just waiting for the window where it will make most money in that fiscal year but yeah, i hope it just goes gold so i can continue my MC story -_-

Whatyda reckon?

Im guessing things like campaign, music, gametypes,maps, armor, and a lot of other technical features are not done yet. Some of which most likely not announced yet.

> 2533274898131165;2:
> Im guessing things like campaign, music, gametypes,maps, armor, and a lot of other technical features are not done yet. Some of which most likely not announced yet.

Yeah i guess, I suppose they just really polished up on the maps for the beta so its beautifully playable haha.

Im just to eager to get online, and get my MC fix.

> 2533274809169058;3:
> > 2533274898131165;2:
> > Im guessing things like campaign, music, gametypes,maps, armor, and a lot of other technical features are not done yet. Some of which most likely not announced yet.
>
>
> Yeah i guess, I suppose they just really polished up on the maps for the beta so its beautifully playable haha.
>
> Im just to eager to get online, and get my MC fix.

same, but first I have to get xbone lol.

If I had to guess, nowhere near. Google “vertical slice”. That’s likely what the beta (almost) acts as.