Information on Aim

So whats good with controllers? Do these lames still get Auto Aim? We all know, and some cant accept the fact that controller users have a built in program that assists aim.

Seems like I am playing with Controller users again because I am getting absolutely smoked. I have been a veteran of this game series for a long time and can tell what getting smoked and being cheated feels like.

I will get sights on someone and fire, miss every shot cuz im not the greatest shot yet in an instant the opposition will just look at me and ping me with headshots.
I am ok with losing but constantly in the same way? Just feels like controller aid all over again.

I play tons and tons of MCC again and even play ranked and do pretty well for a non pro but this feels off and bad, makes me not excited for the release anymore.
I would appreciate information on how Infinite will handle controller use because fact is, and yes this is true, using a controller is allowed cheating due to auto aim, soft aiming systems.
And i would not appreciate, “mad cuz bad” because I am asking legit for info on how the game will handle auto aim.

again, i dont care if i lose i care if something feels wrong and this game is starting to feel weird.