I'm new and i need ways to win early.

I only started playing this game about 2 months ago. I would like to know strat’s that would help win early and if they fail, ways to win later on. Incase it matters, i play 3v3 all the time. I would also like to know how to handle situations where either your teamates are no help, or your facing a 1v3 situation.

Please include details like, # of units on a strategy ,or how to know when to make certain units based on the time,etc.

if you are talking about 3v3 party teams: pick forge/arby/arby

Both arby’s go temple second, send their arby straight over to the enemy covenant. While doing this they lock their base and make suicide grunts. Unlock your base (should have about 3 suicide grunts) and use their Y ability to hit the main base. The base will drop fast if he doesnt have citadel, also your forge can drop a carpet if neccesary. This is called cheesing and will get you quick wins against 80% of the current halo wars population. Unfortunately this wont work against good people , they will see it coming and counter it.

If you are talking about 3v3 UA and 1v3-ing :

pick anders and go gauss warthogs.

> if you are talking about 3v3 party teams: pick forge/arby/arby
>
> Both arby’s go temple second, send their arby straight over to the enemy covenant. While doing this they lock their base and make suicide grunts. Unlock your base (should have about 3 suicide grunts) and use their Y ability to hit the main base. The base will drop fast if he doesnt have citadel, also your forge can drop a carpet if neccesary. This is called cheesing and will get you quick wins against 80% of the current halo wars population. Unfortunately this wont work against good people , they will see it coming and counter it.
>
> If you are talking about 3v3 UA and 1v3-ing :
>
> pick anders and go gauss warthogs.

thanks! I will look into it.