im done with the community

This post has been edited by a moderator. Please refrain from making non-constructive posts.

*Original post. Click at your own discretion.

You know i posted a new thread on the forums yesterday and i am pissed
i have been playing this game for 7 years now i have played and finished all the games and when i come and post my opinion about Halo 4 ( in which i did not complain at all)
and right when i post it all i get is hate and people saying i am not a true halo fan
LET ME MAKE MYSELF CLEAR I HAVE BEEN PLAYING THIS GAME FOR MOTHER&%$&%*^# 7 YEARS
and i must say what i saw yesterday pissed me off there is good in the community but right now it isnt 343i ruining halo its the complaining community there is good out there but right now but not much the halo community is almost as bad as cod now
i have lost all faith in the community
343 is doing a great time but all the fans can do is rage

Now lets see how much hate i get for this thread prove me wrong fight what i just said

Actually, i have to agree with you. Im tired of reading all the rage threads. argument and discussion is fine, but whet we are seeing on these forums is taking it too far.

Just stick it out. The storm will blow over soon… i hope.

You sir have a brain

Watch what happens when the game actually come out.

“THE PROS HAVE BEEN SPAT ON!!! THIS IS INTOLERABLE!!”

Guaranteed.

Just let the haters and ragers keep doing what they are doing, you just keep doing what you do and enjoy yourself, avoid the hate threads and go in to the threads of discussion and debate. (Fair debate.)

:slight_smile:

OMG PEOPLE WITH BRAINS THANK YOU IM NOT THE ONLY ONE

Some part of the community will always complain. Or then they rage how bad the next Halo game will be, always.