If You're Not Using Andres, You're Doing It Wrong

First to get this out of the way I am no pro and still have lots to learn, that also being said this post is about terminus firefight and not multiplayer, in my opinion Andres isn’t good in multiplayer but that’s a subject for another post. Now for the actual post.