If you are bored

Check out my montage and my Youtube channel. I’m new to all of this and I could use some feedback.

bumppp

Very good…but I didnt really like the music that much, but it just depends on your own personal taste.

Thanks Rain. I plan on doing quite a few more and using different types of music. I want mine to be different than the usual Dub-Step music even though I love it. I might make one, but I’d like to have more than 70 views. I remember when montages had thousands of views and were fun to watch and make. Now the community seems to be going away from this kind of stuff.

> Thanks Rain. I plan on doing quite a few more and using different types of music. I want mine to be different than the usual Dub-Step music even though I love it. I might make one, but I’d like to have more than 70 views. I remember when montages had thousands of views and were fun to watch and make. Now the community seems to be going away from this kind of stuff.

It’s not that the community is going away from that stuff, the channels that put out good montages are becoming more and more inactive, people don’t search for montages because they’re most likely already subscribed to someone who puts out a wide variety of montages for example “FBWalshyFTW” I’m not sure if that’s his channel or if he still puts things up but all I had to do was go onto YouTube and I’d have three new montages to watch which were normally made well.