If Cortana is Evil Now Please Get Her Off My Phone

Just Sayin’

This is a part of her evil plan.She want to conquer the past that she has full access of the future.
I know it because I studied the flight of the monster of Loch Ness and the sleep time of the yeti.
But Im safe because I wear my iron helm.
Yes I promise I will throw away the cryptobook its not good for me.
This post should not taken to serious.

\

Lol

> 2535438488527670;3:
> Cortana is not evil, she thinks that the mantle of responsablity is good for humanity. The mantle of responsiblity forces everyone to make peace, step out of line and suffer. she just thinks that it is a good idea, she is not evil.

She is evil. When your actions lead to the deaths of millions on different planets, that is evil.

> 2535438488527670;3:
> Cortana is not evil, she thinks that the mantle of responsablity is good for humanity. The mantle of responsiblity forces everyone to make peace, step out of line and suffer. she just thinks that it is a good idea, she is not evil.

The Nazis didn’t think they were evil either, they thought they were creating a better world.

Just because you believe in something doesn’t make it right.

> 2533275034067023;5:
> > 2535438488527670;3:
> >
>
>
> She is evil. When your actions lead to the deaths of millions on different planets, that is evil.

> 2533274837720524;6:
> > 2535438488527670;3:
> >
>
>
> The Nazis didn’t think they were evil either, they thought they were creating a better world.
>
> Just because you believe in something doesn’t make it right.

These.

She can stay

> 2535438488527670;3: