I would like human snipers.. please

I hate the the Jackal, Hunter combo rush that everyone does online. I refuse to use it or similar tactics(if that’s what you call them)Online. I don’t know why you can run into rebels with snipers but we can’t build any. A massive jackal army with hunters to take out vehicles makes it very hard for the UNSC to match up. Now I am far from an expert at this game but I would like it if 343 would add a few more units that would be very nice.

Sorry to burst your bubble, but that’s not going to happen. Since Ensemble Studios (the developers of Halo Wars) don’t exist anymore, that game is now basically dead. No more patches or updates, no more DLC … nothing.

I love Halo Wars but he is right

We gotta hope or Halo Wars 2

> Sorry to burst your bubble, but that’s not going to happen. Since Ensemble Studios (the developers of Halo Wars) don’t exist anymore, that game is now basically dead. No more patches or updates, no more DLC … nothing.

Halo Wars got two dlc packs and five title updates without Ensemble in a two year period from Robot Entertainment and 343. I am sure more stuff can be done with it if 343 decides to.

it 343’s forgotten step child now. Hopefully they’ll put like two interns on it or something. I just want my snipers to kill the annoying jackals

> We gotta hope or Halo Wars 2

Nah. Halo Wars was meh, but Halo does not belong in the form of a RTS. Let alone on a console…

I think they tried making it to simple for console users. They could of had twice as many units and it would of worked for me. I would like to see Kinect voice command. If they could do it right.

> > We gotta hope or Halo Wars 2
>
> Nah. Halo Wars was meh, but Halo does not belong in the form of a RTS. Let alone on a console…

Agreed. Halo Wars was kinda cool, but Halo needs to stick to being a fps only…