I started playing CE again

I really hope they add more enemies and Sprint. I forgot how long it took to get places in this game without a Warthog…and how scattered the enemy forces was…

I love the CE sniper rifle!
I love holding a ton of Grenades!

Spent an hour trying to board a banshee ;( then I gave up…

I can’t wait for the grunt funeral skull, I want to make lots of splosionz!

I found the game felt paced. Which was fantastic. It’s nice having longer trips where you aren’t fighting so much as exploring. Usually while hearing Cortana or other characters around you talk.

And no, they aren’t adding more enemies and sprint. And I wouldn’t want them to. You already move plenty faster in CE than in Reach. And adding more enemies would just make the game feel like Halo Reach’s campaign. Just a collaboration of skirmishes with slim-to-no plot.

Vehicle boarding didn’t exist in Halo CE, that’s why you couldn’t do it.

They won’t.

i hope so too, but as skulls

> I can’t wait for the grunt funeral skull, I want to make lots of splosionz!

Yeah! Judging from the video showcasing that skull, you should be able to take out whole Covie armies by shooting a single Grunt in the head! Then sit back and enjoy the fireworks. XD

Why would you try and board a Banshee in CE… Jacking was added in Halo 2…

> Why would you try and board a Banshee in CE… Jacking was added in Halo 2…

Force of habit?

I know I tried to board Ghosts, Banshees, and even a Wraith when I played through H:CE a few weeks ago. And every single time I had that “god, I’m stupid!” moment afterwards. XD

More enemies would be okay, but if Sprint was added I would go to Seattle and burn down 343 industries.

Oh hell no to sprint. In CE, you go slower by default. I’m sure one thing is going to be faster movement speeds. There’s also always a vehicle when you’re outside, unless you blow it up, lose it, or get rid of it any other way. When inside, the places aren’t too far apart to be a challenge.