I Need You!

Hey guys!
So I am just getting into this website with the upcoming Halo 4 release, I get more, and more excited each day. I have a Halo: Reach clan, and we already won a clan battle (it was an unexpected one).

By that I mean Our clan was playing team slayer, and at the last three kills we realized the other team was another clan. Called USMC, but there are probably about thirty called that :stuck_out_tongue:

Anyways I am not sure if it counts, but OH WELL.

The clan is named: Battalion 54. Currently there are three members, and I am looking for 9 more.

If you want to join, I need an application>

1. What you’re best at: Sniping, suppressive fire etc.
  2. What is your favorite gametype.
  3. Do you get angry often? and How many times do you rage a day?
  4. Do you get along with others well?
  5. Why should I pick you?
  6. Are you good at forging?
  7. How good are you with a DMR?
  8. Which Halos have you played? (list them all).
  9. What is your gamertag?
  10. How often can I summon you?

That is all, thanks for applying if you do, and if not :confused: Well, have a nice day!

Ok so I want to join a clan that can actually win a match of SWAT. it’s my favorite game mode but I like everything too, for the most part.

I’m best in a few things: Pistols, DMRs, spartan lasers, plasma pistols, kind of sniping, and I kick trash in a warthog. In most game modes I spawn camp the enemys base.:slight_smile:

Fav. Game type is BTB and SWAT

I get along with anyone but trash-talkers and never rage-quit.

My k/d is roughly around 1.4 and I’m a brigadier grade 3 (I got the game in December) I’m also a team player

I don’t spend too much time forging, mostly matchmaking.

I’m awesome with the DMR but suck with the assault rifle

I’ve played every single halo since the day they came out

UrMom1399

Ill join whenever I’m on for the most part and I can communicate as long as u guys are actually talking about the game cuz I want to win