I give up

Until february 2016 I was able to play arena just fine, free for all did take some time to find games but it did and with very low lag. Arena always found matches, sometimes agaisnt the same folks over and over if we played late at night but the matchmaking was perfect during normal play times. We never had lag, we always played against latin america players as it should, as I am from Brazil.

Since the frebruary update 343 broke the game, made my play times feel like crap, I almost broke my monitor on anger and that never happened to me before.

ALL games are lagged, ALL games the american folks have better latency than me, I used to be good on 1v1, if I started shooting first on an assault rifle duel I was able to finish the guy off as it should, now it always feels that even if on my game I see the other guy first, on his game he saw me first and is already shotting me. I lose all 1v1 now. And lets see how many games like this today I went on the last days:

http://xboxclips.com/MorenoMdz/f570889c-587d-493b-bbe6-afe3bfaa64de

and

http://xboxclips.com/MorenoMdz/9daf9231-afba-44aa-8add-da45dc8cf571

After that today I gave up, went to the gym, took some hours of break, and came back at 8pm.

Played until 10:30, lost ALL games, every game I played normal, not great but not horrible, every game I tried hard to keep up to 10-15 kills at least, but on every single game either a guy leaves our team, we go against a full premade team, even some clan guys, or the game is simples broken. Not a single game was a close call, all games we got destroyed, was clear to me when I was on a team with another guy from brazil and some guys speaking spanish, against a FULL TEAM from like USA/Canada…

Why did you change the matchmaking 343i? Why this way? It is not fair to lose so many games, to feel like you are a horrible player, when you know you did much better weeks before.

Heres few screens from the last games: