I DEMAND ANSWERS.. But from who?

All I want to know is where I can get in contact with any kind of 343 employee, because all I see are fan pages. I’ve asked all I could from Xbox live to help, now I am at a dead end.

My rank as been reset to 1, I cannot play any spartan ops, cannot join my friends, cant do -Yoink-! This has been going on long enough and I want answers. I paid 100 dollars for some “special” edition that I can’t even access all the features. And not to mention the 6 years of live I HAVE BEEN PAYING FOR!

You have all my money, yet you still seem to find ways to bend me over and piss me off even more.

I just want to know who I can contact about getting my rank, spartan ops, being able to join friends all back.

I’ve been playing for over 6 years on live, never was banned or code of conducted or anything of that matter. So me being banned is out of the question because I am a legit respectful player.

Anyone with any information about contact information, or a way to fix this, it would be much appreciated

You could try Xbox Live on Twitter and some of the mods post there as well. BS Angel uses it. The Xbox Twitter feed used to be pretty on top of things. I haven’t been on a while, so it could’ve gone to hell for all I know now though.

Why pay 100 dollars for a beta again? You knew it was to be.

I didn’t pay for a 100 dollar “beta,” I purchased this at a retail store packed up with a bunch of worthless paper and a map pack. If I knew this was going to have this problem, I would take it back, but you cannot return an opened game. And trading it back in will only pull in around 9 dollars cash. They sold all these copies but can’t provide a working server? Then I want my money back

Servers are working fine for me. We connect with P2P anyways…

Gamestop will give you 30 bucks if you trade it in within 30 days…