I can't watch Halo terminal videos or Nightfall

Sorry for my grammar, english is not my native language :stuck_out_tongue:

Hi all,

So, when I started playing Halo CE, i found a couple of terminals, but when i activated them, the game sends me to Halo Channel and nothing happens… after that I return to the game automatically. I have a similar issue with Halo Nightfall, when i press “start” for watching the episode, the episode starts, but after 4 seconds it stops and another random video starts autonatically.

I already tried to reinstall Halo Channel, but the problem persists. Any suggestion? I just want to see those videos T.T

> 2533274803909678;1:
> Sorry for my grammar, english is not my native language :stuck_out_tongue:
>
> Hi all,
>
> So, when I started playing Halo CE, i found a couple of terminals, but when i activated them, the game sends me to Halo Channel and nothing happens… after that I return to the game automatically. I have a similar issue with Halo Nightfall, when i press “start” for watching the episode, the episode starts, but after 4 seconds it stops and another random video starts autonatically.
>
> I already tried to reinstall Halo Channel, but the problem persists. Any suggestion? I just want to see those videos T.T

Same here. Mostly for halo 2 terminals. I get the achievement but when the channel opens the video doesn’t play or even unlock and it sips me back to game. The app is really broken.

Same issue here, it says ineed to buy halo which i have

> 2533274809360081;3:
> Same issue here, it says ineed to buy halo which i have

For the issue where it says you have to buy Halo, I found that un-installing the Halo Channel app and installing it via the code that came with the actual game fixed the Nightfall issue.

These suggestions were posted several days ago, but may have been missed due to traffic. Please let me know if they resolve the issue: