I am a good Warthog driver.

You guys wunna get some kills on the chain gun on the warthog just hook me up, I’m your guy. Just ask Grommit64. I R TEH BEST DRIVORZ!!

This thread serves no purpose at all. It is related to nothing other than you driving a hog and that isn’t a good enough discussion.

After reading this I’d only avoid you anyway.

Its actually a recruiting thread Spearhead and that is why it should be moved there.

> Its actually a recruiting thread Spearhead and that is why it should be moved there.

Understandable but the only thing people recruit in there are for clans and such…I doubt anyone’s going to want to add a Warthog driver. :I

> > Its actually a recruiting thread Spearhead and that is why it should be moved there.
>
> Understandable but the only thing people recruit in there are for clans and such…I doubt anyone’s going to want to add a Warthog driver. :I

Fair enough. Sorry that this topic has gone off-topic OP.

Mr. Terrible Warthog Driver…

> Mr. Terrible Warthog Driver…

Thank you

you know you a good warthog driver if you can do a u turn of a cliff and back on

> you know you a good warthog driver if you can do a u turn of a cliff and back on

Drove off the cliff, drove back on

nah half of it was off so i done a uturn to get it back on fully wile getting attacked

I am a 4th rank from the clan, “Demonic Order of Anarchy” (DOA), I’ve recently joined them, and have been promoted to a “SATER”, my job as this rank is to test as many people as possible, and recruit nothing but the best.

I personally will only accept 18 years and older for my squad. But the clan rules require ages 13 and up.

Recruiting has started on 1/26/2012, try-outs are daily as we meet new members, stats are taken into consideration, in the try outs we will weigh your stats in 3/5 games you play. You must average 20 kills or higher in SWAT. We are a SWAT clan, although may switch on occasion.

We DO NOT allow hacking, bad mouthing players, or insubordination.