How to make Halo Wars 2 better

I am no developer so some of these things may not be possible which could be understandable. Now that I got that out of the way here are some things I would like to see in Halo Wars 2 that I think can make the game a lot more fun. Even though it is fun as of right now.

1. More maps. In halo wars 1 the maps were amazing, different themes and different variety. I find Halo Wars 2 lacks this and would love to see some.

2. Horde mode. A 3v1 mode where just like this new terminus firefight mode that is coming this fall, you defend off the flood. Only this time the flood is a real player controlling them trying to destroy the bases.

3. Forge mode. I just thing building maps would be awesome. giving use the abilities to make our own maps would add a whole depth to the game

4. spectator mode. Being able to spectate games could help out so much in tournaments and to see how your friends are doing in a game. BTC also would love this for their tournaments.

5. Theater mode, being able to review those sick in game moments, or even taking a look back on a loss to try to better your strategy is always helpful and cool, having a theater would be nice.

6. custom browser. just like the same in halo 5, having this could be nice to meet new people and it could give a reason to show off those maps you built in forge mode.

these are the 7 things that I really want to see. tell me what you want to see, and do you agree with what I have put down. 343 if your see this I hope you like my ideas and you think some could be cool. ( keep in mid I know these may not all be possible but there just an idea)

I actually love all of these suggestions :+1:

All these suggestions are really good.

1. Making more maps would be very easy, giving them more themes would be a bit more difficult but definitely not too much to ask for. I think asking for more maps is a very fair and reasonable request and will make everybody happy if more are added.