Halo Reach Machinima- A New World, Old Threat

This Machinima will cover the exploits of a team of Spartans as they explore a planet and combat the covenant. I am looking for body actors, voice actors, and a production team. Here is the character list

Juno-Medic(female, Spartan): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
Neptune-2nd in Command(male, Spartan): VA-LeonAnders, BA-LeonAnders
Weaver-Sniper(female, Spartan):VA-N/A, BA-jucomo
Ray-Commander(male, Spartan): VA-Duke Sallos, BA-AllottedTie269
Elites
-Minor (multiple)
-Spec-ops (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
-Ranger (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
-Ultra (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
-Zealot (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
-General (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A
-Field Marshall (multiple): VA-N/A, BA-N/A

Production crew:
Editor (includes sound/video footage) N/A
cameraman (filming) N/A
Director N/A
Map Designer LeonAnders

Back ups: N/A

I would be interested in helping out i feel i’m a decent map designer in halo Reach and have all map packs (if that helps) and if needed depending on how you are going to record voice i could assist in voice and body acting. And could also help in audio and video helping as i have done some of this. here is a link to my youtube channel for a refrence to a small portion of my ability’s with video editing, in this video i had to record audio and video separatly (Please ignore sound quality my old turtle beach headset broke and i recently got a new one), i also made the intro music and title, and please keep in mind that my editing computer will be down till probably late next week but after that if the project gets going i can do the video editing. Also i am almost COMPLETELY free until july 31, and even after that i will be open after 5p.m. Central standard time, hope this is enough information for you to make a good desicion if i am correct for this project, (although i do not have a capture card anymore)