Halo Reach Limited Edition Guide

I just ordered the Halo Reach Limited Edition Guide from Amazon. I realized the release date is showing as September 3. Then I checked the Gamesstop site and found they will released on September the 13th.

Is this normal or strange? The release dates are really different.

September 3rd is next Tuesday and I don’t want to get to excited about getting the guide if Amazon is wrong.

Second question:

How do you guys like this forum?

I’m thinking about using this forum instead of Bungie forum. Many members on Bungies forums are really, really, rude to other members. This is my first time on this forum. I have been on Bungie Member Since: 01.20.2006.

Thanks.

I also preordered the guide since like the first of August and it has said the 3rd, which by the way is this Friday. Amazon is selling the guide straight from Brady games who is the publisher. Brady games will release the guide to everyone this friday the 3rd but Gamestop has chosen not to sell it until the day of the launch.

yes, bungie.net forums are horrible. no matter what you post people find a reason to bash you.

LOL NOOB READ THE FREAKING WEEKLY UPDATE STOP ASKING USELESS -Blam!- AND -Yoink- OF HERE

and flood are so elitist, they must think they are -Yoink!- or something, they randomly decide to spam youtube videos with “LOL FLOOD WUZ HERE LMAO” or “LOL FLOODS TAKIN OVER YOUTUBE”

i posted something like “emile seems like kindof a jerk just from his lines in trailers” and i got called racist and stupid for judging someone i dont even know yet. ITS A FREAKING VIDEO GAME CHARACTER, i can dislike them for no apparent reason. The Bungie.net site is great, just not the forums.

/rant over

I couldn’t agree with you more. Thanks you for your comment. I can appreciate people expressing themselves and their opinions, but there is never an excuse for being rude to people with different opinions. Respect.