Halo: Reach Armor?

So I noticed that the “Memories of Reach” REQ Pack is gone. Is it still possible to get Noble Team’s armor from regular REQ Packs? Or am I screwed out of them.
Side question: The Voices of War REQ Pack (Or whatever it’s called) gives me different announcers for my games, like Nathan Fillion and other, less important people. However, it’s locked behind a pay wall. Am I unable to get those without paying?
Thanks in advance. I’m a little new to the game.

The voices is paywall only; however the reach armor I BELIEVE(not 100%) can be unlocked in gold packs; the reach pack was just a guarantee for all helmet unlocks.
I’d like clarification on that though, anyone?

> 2535422386455449;1:
> So I noticed that the “Memories of Reach” REQ Pack is gone. Is it still possible to get Noble Team’s armor from regular REQ Packs? Or am I screwed out of them.

Yes, all of that Reach armor and their re-skins are in regular gold packs now.

> 2535422386455449;1:
> Side question: The Voices of War REQ Pack (Or whatever it’s called) gives me different announcers for my games, like Nathan Fillion and other, less important people. However, it’s locked behind a pay wall. Am I unable to get those without paying?

Correct; you gotta pay for that. But the voice is supposed to be that of Spartan Buck. Calling him Nathan Fillion is kind of like calling Darth Vader James Earl Jones

It seems that not all of Halo Reach armor is available through gold packs, but only main characters(Emile, Jorge, Kat, Jun, and Carter).

I’ve reached level 140, and have gotten to the point where I am no longer receiving permanent unlocks in Gold or Silver packs, but am receiving returned REQ points, yet there are 12 helmets that I do not own (Halo Reach load-outs), 3 armor sets, 53 emblems, 30 weapon skins, and 3 announcers, for a total of 101 permanently unlockable items not available through Gold Packs, in my case.