HALO MCC "SPECIAL THANK YOU" GIFT ELIGIBILITY

So I bought the MCC as soon as it came out and I started playing it on December 18. My question is: what exactly makes a person eligible for the thank you gift that was mentioned in this blog entry: https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us/community/blog-posts/halo-the-master-chief-collection-thank-you? It just says it will be given to “anyone who has played” between launch and December 19. Does this mean any game activity done while connected online or only matchmaking? Before the 19th I was able to update my game and I did try the matchmaking, however as I didn’t seem to be getting a match, I just went and played the campaign of Halo CE. I was online the whole time. Does this make me eligible?

nope. sorry friend

Between November 11th and December 19th

> 2533274828737109;2:
> nope. sorry friend

This saddens me :frowning: but thank you for replying, buddy. Guess I’ll just have to hope that ODST will be made available for purchase. Cheers!

> 2533274866646291;1:
> So I bought the MCC as soon as it came out and I started playing it on December 18. My question is: what exactly makes a person eligible for the thank you gift that was mentioned in this blog entry: https://www.halowaypoint.com/en-us/community/blog-posts/halo-the-master-chief-collection-thank-you? It just says it will be given to “anyone who has played” between launch and December 19. Does this mean any game activity done while connected online or only matchmaking? Before the 19th I was able to update my game and I did try the matchmaking, however as I didn’t seem to be getting a match, I just went and played the campaign of Halo CE. I was online the whole time. Does this make me eligible?
>
> I started playing it on December 18
> “anyone who has played” between launch and December 19