Halo infinite will be a failure

After digging a little deeper into what the halo community was like, I discovered that anything 343 does is wrong. and 343 believes it, since their sales depend on them.
Seriously, if 343 does anything other than like Halo 2 or Halo 3, the community gets mad, etc.
It is Saying the same thing will always happen, in My Case thicken a Stay tuned to the news of New Games in Halo Reach, is to get angry at the Designs, that because he was not a master chief, that the armor skills, that the bloom , etc.
Halo 4: not bungie development, not the same uneven designs the game, the campaign is not faithful to the game, etc.
Halo 5: Campaign trash (that is true, but the best thing about that failure is to include a blue team is the best and in cooperative being able to choose who to play with), that the multiplayer makes me dizzy, that it is uneven, that it doesn’t gives value to armor, which is a junk war zone because I’m a novice, etc.
The Same Will Happen As Fanboys Want It To Be Halo 2 or Halo 3 2, if that had been the case we currently have nothing to fight about in that regard.

Halo will never again be a success thanks to this incompressible community, but in the end the only ones who don’t have a halo are those who will only play 2 and 3 or even range.
I always see the stats and not play in the 5 WTF, it’s like they offer to play pacman or a 2020 first person shooter and the boomer chooses the pacman because he is a legend.
Well, currently, however, halo is a good game and everyone has its essence, if you want to play a classic you play it to remember that it was perfect until you realize that the game is outdated, all that have come out and been very good currently I think that The best multiplayer is Halo 5.

PS: -I asked why they hate reqs, and I wonder if only some of us have the ability to get them for free, or with play time.