Halo Infinite Multiplayer Beta personal feedback

I started playing the halo infinite beta today, and I’d like to share my thought about my gameplay:
1- Audio issues: there are some, like sometimes when I shoot, the weapons do not produce any sound, absolutely fixable.
2- controls: controls are not that responsive, the slide is a little bit “delayed”, and when I sprint, then I slide, I cannot sprint again ( I must press the button again; on halo 5 the sprint was automatic after I slid), it feels weird to me… PLEASE FIX THE MELEE-RELOAD-MELEE COMBO!! it’s not halo 2…
3-Graphics (worst issue in my opinion): framerate is very low -45 fps avg, RX 570 8GB- considering that I play with minimum detais. I think that graphics need some optimization, I know that it is a next-gen game, but again, I think it is more likely an optimization matter, and I hope it is like it, because otherwise I won’t play smoothly, considering that buying a new graphics card is not that affordable, in this period XD

and most important is that on lowest graphics the shades are a little bit wonky, need to be fixed ASAP

4- overall gemplay feels good, it is enjoyable after all. The sound effects feel like they are very weel-finished, the environment details are gorgeous, the weapon sandbox, the power-ups mechanics bring me back to halo 3
5- menus are very polished, I really really REALLY (again, REALLY) like how anyone can customize their gameplay to the millimeter: quite every game aspect can be customized in order to give to the player the best personal gaming experience

you missed #3 lol

I agree with the 2nd point of the original poster. Everything feels so laggy as far as movement. I have been here since the first Halo and consistently through every game up until now the movement/combat has always felt fluid, light, and effortless. There has always been an iconic ‘feel’ in the way the controls felt.