Halo infinite campaign and maps

Im super stoked about halo infinites campaign coming out and cant wait to roll it. I sure hope the maps reflect the campaign like halo 3 did. Really enjoyed that every map was completely different and had its own feel. Always staying positive and stoked to see what 343 is gonna do.

> 2535422619652884;1:
> Im super stoked about halo infinites campaign coming out and cant wait to roll it. I sure hope the maps reflect the campaign like halo 3 did. Really enjoyed that every map was completely different and had its own feel. Always staying positive and stoked to see what 343 is gonna do.

I had suggest some graphics improvements, like climate dynamic change, particle effects on scenario, fluid grass, fluid wind; in some in these posts. They can do it on multiplayer, campaign and warzone. I had already writed a big text to explain in different topic. What do you think?
I’m still a rookie anyways…

I just hooe its kinda classic and not consumed by greed and microtransactions and the story meeds to be amazing not as cheesey and poorly written as halo 5 needs to achieve M17+ rating

> 2535436090432793;2:
> > 2535422619652884;1:
> > Im super stoked about halo infinites campaign coming out and cant wait to roll it. I sure hope the maps reflect the campaign like halo 3 did. Really enjoyed that every map was completely different and had its own feel. Always staying positive and stoked to see what 343 is gonna do.
>
> I had suggest some graphics improvements, like climate dynamic change, particle effects on scenario, fluid grass, fluid wind; in some in these posts. They can do it on multiplayer, campaign and warzone. I had already writed a big text to explain in different topic. What do you think?
> I’m still a rookie anyways…

i do love the idea of the fluidity of grasses and trees etc…

> 2533274801549072;3: