Halo 4 is the most frustrating halo yet

the game is too fast, i get killed by 3 people at once and every time i get a kill more people come from behind every single time it’s like i never get a break between kills if i fight up front. i just outright suck bad at this game and thats saying something because i suck at fps in general and this is no exception but this is by far the most frustrating halo experience yet for me.

I am a 11 year Halo veteran and suck at H4. It is gonna take time to get good. Plus 343 needs to make a few changes or the future of their studio will be in trouble.

For me, it’s because the game is so glitchy along with the DMR being so overpowered.

Slayer is fine. Big team battle needs a delay on respawn. The maps for big team battle are to small.

Guys I have been playing Halo for like 10 years H4 is the best by far it incorporates lots more stuff and is more similar to COD which yeah some people may find bad but tbh I think its better

Even though I am having an immense amount of fun with this game, I will admit that some matches can be quite frustrating, especially Slayer matches on Haven. The map is too small, fast-paced, and hectic for instant respawns. Several times I couldn’t find reprieve from firefights due to enemy players instantly respawning close to me and flanking me. Hopefully, some Slayer playlists will be added in the future that will implement delayed spawning to slow down the action a tad bit.