Halo 4 "Infection" Custom gamenight tonight!

Social Infection will be hosting our first Halo 4 “Infection” gamenight tonight. We’ve been hosting regular Saturday night Infection gamenights since Halo 4.

Details:

Date: SATURDAY December 8th,2012
What: Social Infection’s first Halo 4 Gamenight
Where: Halo 4 Customs
Who: Social Infection Members
DLC Requirements: NONE
Time:
6:30pm Pacific
7:30pm Mountain
8:30pm Central
9:30pm Eastern

More details here.

You must be a member of Social Infection and send a FR to our Gamenight gamertag (Easily to Invite people).