Halo 3 360 matchmaking server down

I don’t know about other people, but when I get into the Matchmaking lobby on the 360 Halo 3, I’m getting the “Information could not be retrieved from the Halo3 server” issue. It’s not December yet this year and should be able to matchmake. What’s going on? (Want to unlock all achievements).

Welcome to the club. It’s been happening for me all week. Not sure if this is an ongoing problem or not and has been like this for longer but it keeps going down for hours at a time. Reach and 3. It’s nice they gave us a heads up for December… But you know, since I started playing… Well, I have not been able to play properly so it’s almost like a kick in the teeth. Hopefully it’s not usually like this.

Yeah. I would love to get 100% on achievements before the time approaches to shut down all Halo Xbox 360 servers. We do have all year, so it’s the perfect time to get it all done.

Gonna be another Halo 2 server cut off event, playing non stop for days until you finally get kicked from the server

> 2533275020876235;3:
> Yeah. I would love to get 100% on achievements before the time approaches to shut down all Halo Xbox 360 servers. We do have all year, so it’s the perfect time to get it all done.

It’s true but that year will fly fast if you let it.

Same thing was happening for me and playing Reach it said I couldn’t retrieve my player record.

I hope 343 looks into this as I was planning to play some Halo 3 MM this month for one last attempt to reach the highest Lieutenant grade rank. Only need 48 EXP left to get it.