Fun new Slayer forge maps! Enjoy :)

Hey everyone I have been bored lately so I started making some fun Slayer maps. I figured I would let you all have a chance to play them as well :slight_smile: Now I want to tell you straight out that I am not a professional, but they are made very well and do play out very well also. I have had friends of mine play them, their friends play them, as well as others who have downloaded them and they all like them(from those who told me). Now I don’t expect everyone to like the maps, so its okay if you don’t like them. All I ask is that you leave mature feedback and I will take into appreciation what suggestions you might have. Then I will go back into the forge, alter the selected maps and re-upload them and let you all play the better version of them. Just when you give feedback use this template below.

Gamertag:
Map name:
Rating 1-10:
Overall rating 1-10:
Pros:
Cons:
Suggestions:

NOW ABOUT THE MAPS

I know this sounds silly, but I made them into map packs lol. First map pack is called “Condemned” (yeah I know we have a map called that already). The name of the three maps are “Condemned” “Reactor” and “Stay Alive”.

All of those are 4v4, 8v8, red vs blue Team Slayer and SWAT.

The other map pack is called “Deception”. The name of the three maps are “Subside” “Strong Hold” and “Hive”. They are all 4v4, 8v8, red vs blue Team Slayer, SWAT, and Rumble Pit".Reason I put them into map packs was because it seemed more organized, but I think I am done with the whole map pack thing so just look for “darkjedix89” as the author and/or my youtube link in the description and/or (DHG[which stands for Dark Hole Games]).

Dark Hole Games is my gaming/HALO fan based website. If you wanna ever check it out your more than welcome to. http://darkholegames.weebly.com/ On the website it has some interaction with all gamers, has pictures of all the maps I named above, and more.

To download the maps go to my file share. Gamertag: Darkjedix89