FIX YOUR GAME, CHALLENGES, Game mode selections needed

I cant even do my challenges without quitting games just to get the right game mode, what is the deal with you people and not learning from mistakes that have been made many times, I’d rather play vanguard and that games worse than Tony hawks skate board game back on the 360 kinect like come on, I’m losing my mind because I have to leave games to attempt to get a game mode that I need for my challenges. Like seriously.

The challenge system is not ideal currently, but I think being a serial quitter is probably worse.

If you don’t want to play Halo without hyper-focusing on FTP incentives, yes, another game might be better for you.

Bud I’ve been playing since 2002 lol. Bungie made the game better when they had it and tbh no I love halo it’s just going down the drain like CoD did after advanced warfare

Also maybe they should’ve put in game mode and map selection at launch not have to get yelled and told how wrong they are for not doing it.

Yeah maybe. Not that Bungie, to you prior point, ever gave us granular control over gametypes in matchmaking, aside from Team Slayer.

I agree with you that the challenge system is not working optimally, as I said. I just don’t know why challenge-chasing is suddenly more important than just playing Halo.

Cause that is how you unlock armor in this doodoo game, they locked it all behind a pay wall you gotta spend 10$ for stuff you should unlock from getting rank ups In game, not through a battlepass alone, its actually really sad, and pathetic and I hope they just do away with the battlepas and make a ranking system and allow us to have fun and play games to unlock cool armor and have fun winning games instead of spending 10$ for stuff we already have and can see and all the exclusive crap cause 20$ like this games a cash grab I’m seriously about to compare it to a game like cold war or Mondern warfare where you need to spend money to get cool stuff it’s sad.