Fix the spawn system

I am sick of spawning right in front of an enemy, in the line of sight of an enemy with a power weapon, in a position with numerical disadvantage, enemies spawning right behind me or any other terrible situation. I can’t say for sure if is entirely because of the spawning system since i’m not a game developer, but something has to be done please 343!!. If you guys have any similar situation please share it or link a video to show it, here is mine,

is from a few months back but things like this keep happening to me very frequently.

PS: sorry for the terrible use of the theater mode.

> 2533274801262963;1:
> I am sick of spawning right in front of an enemy, in the line of sight of an enemy with a power weapon, in a position with numerical disadvantage, enemies spawning right behind me or any other terrible situation. I can’t say for sure if is entirely because of the spawning system since i’m not a game developer, but something has to be done please 343!!. If you guys have any similar situation please share it or link a video to show it, here is mine,
>
> Janfles's Xbox Halo 5: Guardians clip 25480346. Find your Xbox clips on GamerDVR.com
>
> is from a few months back but things like this keep happening to me very frequently.
>
> PS: sorry for the terrible use of the theater mode.

Link to clip.

Off-topic: That was an insanely good stick!

To me, it looked like he was waiting for you to spawn.

What rank are you in FFA?

> 2533274870717152;2:
> > 2533274801262963;1:
> > I am sick of spawning right in front of an enemy, in the line of sight of an enemy with a power weapon, in a position with numerical disadvantage, enemies spawning right behind me or any other terrible situation. I can’t say for sure if is entirely because of the spawning system since i’m not a game developer, but something has to be done please 343!!. If you guys have any similar situation please share it or link a video to show it, here is mine,
> >