First time poster! 343 issues.

Hello all! I’ve lurked through the forums and read alot of post regarding Halo 4 and stuff that needs changing and is broken, this is my first time posting on a forum outside of Reddit but my god somethings you people saying I 100% agree with!

Halo Single player for example! What is going on…Halo 1,2,3 had so many memorable moments to late to change now but when I played COOP legendary and face rolled the game I was left wondering is this it… :frowning: I didn’t have any moments to remember idk if it was the Promethean home planet that ruined it the only level I enjoyed was Infinity we were in a Forrest and it felt so much like Halo 2/3 and I love the map because of it. I hate the new Alien buildings they seem so common in every level I feel like I’m repeating myself with a new skin. Battling on a human civil planet was awesome!!! like that Highway mission in H3 everyone loves that level.

Now to Multiplayer!!! my main issues are!

DR <—I love this game but my god its OP, I couldn’t even play a decent game of SWAT with that weapon I remember back in H2 and 3 just using a BR/SMG/Pistol was fine enough.

Alien Weapons <— Seems to be no place for these weapons besides the odd occasion like power weapons and what not.

Grenades ← I’m finding them completely useless besides the ODD corridor. Plasma Grenades feel different but can’t describe how nothing like Halo 4 though.

Sniper <— I love to snipe but whats up with scoping if your shot it should zoom you out again. You could harass a sniper all day but he can still headshot you zoomed in :\

BR/Carbine <— I don’t even use these weapons anymore it feels limited.

CTF <— Ragnarok specially those Mantis they are way OP I can’t even drive a Mongoose into the enemy’s base without getting raped by a Ghost/Mantis combo.

Driving anything in Halo 4 feels odd specially the mongooses they were so fun in H3 now idk what to think they are so terrible. Warthog feels terrible underpowered.